October 31, 2015
no comments

CLA 1250mg

14004_CLA180_1706V1-front-1000px

CLA 1250mg

  • Supports weight management*
  • Supports cardiovascular and immune health*
  • Promotes healthy cholesterol levels*
Product Details
In Stock
SKU:
180 gelsSKU: 14004
90 gelsSKU: 14005

Product Description

MRM’s High Potency Conjugated Linoleic Acid (CLA) contains 1000mg of active CLA per softgel. CLA is a naturally occurring free fatty acid found mainly in meat and dairy products, in small amounts. But getting enough CLA from your diet for the preferred benefit would require a considerable intake of these types of foods. This is not only impractical, but would also have a negative impact on your metabolism due to the high caloric make up of these foods.

The most economical and efficient way to get the required CLA is by using MRM’s softgels which contain CLA derived from safflower seed oil. This allows for a precise CLA intake at determined time intervals throughout the day, without the high calorie food consumption. Adding MRM’s high potency CLA softgels to an already healthy lifestyle of a balanced diet and regular exercise will help achieve your goals.

Conjugated Linoleic Acid (CLA) has many different isomers found in dairy products. There are mainly only two specific isomers that offer the nutritional benefit and ones to look for in any dietary supplement product. Those are the only two forms that we have in our product in ratio of 1:1. The Cis9, Trans 11 and the Trans10, Cis12 are the two main isomers researched for benefits.
What is the suggested daily usage?
Take 1-2 softgels 3 times daily with meal, or as directed by your qualified healthcare provider.
Is this product safe for consumption while pregnant or nursing?
No, we do not recommend taking this product while pregnant or nursing. MRM does recommend informing your doctor of any supplement you take or plan to take if you are pregnant or nursing.
What is the safe age for people to use this product?
This product is intended for individuals over the age of 14.
Is this product vegetarian or vegan friendly?
While the oil itself inside the capsule is vegan, the softgel is made of gelatin, therefore the product is not considered vegetarian or vegan.
bb2

RECENT POSTS

October 16, 2018
no comments
October 12, 2018
no comments
October 11, 2018
no comments
October 10, 2018
no comments
October 9, 2018
no comments

CONTRIBUTORS

LITTLE B
5 POSTS
Sia Cooper
17 POSTS
MRM Admin
73 POSTS

Subscribe to MRM Newsletter for the latest news, events. recipes, and much more
Meet the MRM Ambassadors

2665 Vista Pacific Dr.
Oceanside, CA 92056
Copyrights 2018 MRM-USA.COM
* These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration this product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.